ELECTRO FOLK- Aaoge Jab – Neeti Mohan Video Song

ELECTRO FOLK- Aaoge Jab – Neeti Mohan

Unlimited Musik Presenting the 4th video song “Aaoge Jab” sung by Neeti Mohan, Payal Dev & Aditya Dev from Electro Folk Series.


Song: Aaoge Jab

Singers: Neeti Mohan, Payal Dev & Aditya Dev

Music By: Aditya Dev Shehnai – Raju Dhumal, Omkar Dhumal

Tabla – Sanjeev Sen

Original Aaoge Jab Tum

Composition By: Sandesh Sandilya

Original Aaoge Jab Tum

Lyrics: Faaiz Anwar

Produced By: Bhushan Kumar

President Marketing, Media & Publishing: Vinod Bhanushali

President Digital & Legal: Neeraj Kalyan

Senior Vice President Films: Shiv Chanana

Creative Producer: Shivam Chanana

Created By: Black Magic

Music Conceived & Developed: Sanjeev Vig & Shivam Malhotra

Director: Vijay Ganguly

Please Subscribe this channel and get more updated music videos.


For More videos please click on this………………….


Also Visit on Facebook….


You can Join Us on Twitter….



Enjoy & stay connected with us!